Latest News & Events

Fire Marshal Initial Courses for 2018/2019

Jul 9th 2018

Fire Marshal Initial Course 2018/2019

Friday 31st August 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Monday 28th June 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Monday 23rd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Friday 22nd November2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Please note: All dates are subject to availability

Beacon Authority Status
Training & Development Academy
Storrington Avenue
Liverpool L11 9AP
0151 296 5000 info@merseyfiretraining.co.uk
Event Bookings
Corporate
Get in Touch